Lletty's Blog

Croeso! Welcome to Lletty Cottage a lovely five star holiday cottage for two in Carmarthenshire

June 15 Ebsworth Pots Trying to Upload/Download a video! June 15, 2015

Filed under: Uncategorized — lletty @ 9:45 pm

My friend  is an excellent knitter and as we were visiting her in Nottingham for her birthday I ordered a wool/yarn bowl from Ebsworth Pots for her special surprise.

http://www.ebsworthpots.com/

It was so simple to place an order online and wait for delivery. The bowl was delivered quickly and was very well packed. My friend was really pleased with her gift especially as it had a sheep on the front and she said it is really good to use as it keeps the wool in place!

2015 june visit to AT 005-1

I have tried to upload or is it download a video on the blog  but it says   ‘this file type is not allowed’! As I don’t know what I’m doing really I’m going to try to see if I can use Facebook to show the video. It’s only the garden  so don’t get excited!

 

Leave a Reply

