Lletty's Blog

Croeso! Welcome to Lletty Cottage a lovely five star holiday cottage for two in Carmarthenshire

November 23 Sorry! November 23, 2015

Filed under: Uncategorized — lletty @ 9:28 pm

I do not know what happened to the last post! The photos  are awful!  WordPress looks different to normal so I must have done something wrong!

I’ll try  some more photos to see if they work!

Don’t know how I did three like this but I’ll publish it to see if they  come out correctly!

 

2 Responses to “November 23 Sorry!”

  1. Wendy Powell-Jones Says:

    I thought the pictures looked really good.
    Thanks for the Fb post as well. I did send an earlier email about it but couldn’t see a record of it being sent in my sent box 🤔

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  2. lletty Says:

    Thanks Wendy! Your email has just arrived 10pm! I’ve been on this computer all night and I have found you on Pinterest too I didn’t press the ‘pinner’ button! Love your board – too tired to pin them all onto my board now but I will soon!


Leave a Reply

